Verified Review icon check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag pet-dog svg-multiunit Default Owner Icon heart-filled Family icon

INDIAN POINT (4521OB) - 3BR 2BA Pool Villa private Games Room, fenced backyard

Bedrooms 3
Space 1,330 sq ft
Property type house
Minimum Stay 3 - 6 nights


About the property

Bedrooms 3, Bathrooms 2, Sleeps 7

Great 3 Bed, 2 Bath Villa with private Pool, fenced backyard, Games Area & Wi-Fi Internet Access. Sleeps 7,Close to Disney World and all the Major Theme Parks Orlando Florida

Pool Area

NEW - fenced backyard for your privacy!

Sit back and relax around our pool with patio table and chairs & soak up the Florida sunshine! The patio door has an alarm fitted for the safety of our younger guests.

Games AreaFun for all the family, our home comes with the added bonus of a fully equipped games area with pool table, electronic darts board, table football, tennis racquets, his and her bicycles, a set of golf clubs plus bar table and stools & music center!

Living AreaThe family room is furnished with a corner sofa, a TV and DVD Player for your entertainment. Hi-speed Internet Access is provided.

Dining AreaThe open plan lounge leads onto the dining area, with glass topped table & 6 chairs. This makes a perfect setting for a relaxing dinner at home.

KitchenThe separate kitchen with breakfast table is fully equipped with cooker, microwave, coffee maker, fridge/freezer with ice-maker, toaster, dishwasher & all kitchen utensils. Plastic-ware is provided for use around the pool.

Master Bedroom and En-SuiteThe Master Bedroom with wooden floor has a king size bed, Cable TV, large walk in wardrobe and ceiling fan.The en-suite has vanity unit with lights above, walk-in shower & toilet.

2nd Bedroom The 2nd bedroom with wooden floors has a queen size bed, built in wardrobes, chest of drawers and Cable Television.

3rd BedroomThe 3rd bedroom with wooden floors has twin beds, Mickey Mouse style TV for DVD's, PS2 with Games. There is a ceiling fan & built in wardrobes.

Main BathroomThe Main Bathroom between the 2nd and 3rd Bedrooms has a vanity unit, toilet, bath with overhead shower.The villa also has a washing machine and tumble dryer.

FREE WiFi Internet. AC/Heating throughout.

*Swimming pool & deck area complete with patio furniture

*Privacy Fence*HD Cable TV *PlayStation2 with games library*Games Area with pool table, electronic darts, table football, *Kids Mickey & Minnie themed bedroom *2 sets of golf clubs*His and Hers bicycles*Linens, bath towels and beach towels supplied*Fully equipped kitchen with dishwasher, cooker, microwave, kettle, coffee maker, blender, US style fridge / freezer with ice making facility

(Pool Heat (electric) is available at an extra cost. please inquire with us before booking)

More Details

Property Manager
Florida Holiday Homes
Member since: 2009
Speaks english
Calendar last updated:
July 17, 2018


Accommodation and Amenities for this vacation house rental in Indian Point, Florida

Property Type:
  • house
Floor Area:
  • 1330 sq ft
House Rules:
  • Check-in: 4:00 PM
  • /
  • Check-out: 10:00 AM
  • Max. occupancy: 7
  • Min. age of primary renter: 21
  • Children welcome
  • Parties/events not allowed
  • Pets not allowed
  • Non smoking only
  • -MAX Occupancy includes all children and infants! -Not confirmed late departures will be charged at $25 per hour to your security deposit.
  • -Observe trash collection rules and put your garbage out on the correct days. Excess Garbage results in minimum $35 deduction from Security Deposit.
  • -A $250 Refundable Security Deposit is due at least 5 days before arrival and will be charged to your credit card on file -Pool Heat at addtl. cost
  • Family
  • Air Conditioning
  • Hair Dryer
  • Internet
  • Iron & Board
  • Parking
  • Telephone
  • Washing Machine
  • Free Wifi
  • Coffee Maker
  • Dishwasher
  • Kitchen
  • Microwave
  • Oven
  • Refrigerator
  • Toaster
  • 2 Bathrooms
  • 3 Bedrooms, Sleeps 7
  • - 1 king
    - 1 queen
    - 1 twin/ single
    - 1 twin/ single
  • DVD Player
  • Games
  • Television
  • Deck / Patio
Pool / Spa:
  • Private Pool
  • theme parks
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • fishing
  • golf


Very Good! 4/5 -
(12 traveler reviews)

41% Complete
25% Complete
25% Complete
8% Complete
0% Complete
INDIAN POINT (4521OB) - 3BR 2BA Pool Villa private Games Room, fenced backyard
average rating of 4.0 based on 12 reviews
Salt Lake City

Excellent home close to shopping and Disney

  • 5 of 5

We had a great stay at this home. The beds were comfortable, the internet was fast, and the property was close to all the different parks we visited. Would stay here again!

  • Submitted: 23-Jun-2018
  • Stayed: June 2018
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thank you again for stating with us, we hope to welcome you back in the future.
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0

Could of been way better

  • 2 of 5

Hello, I rented this house for my boyfriends birthday and my best friends anniversary and I do have to point out some stuff I was not happy with. 1. The first night I was there I couldn`t even walk around on the floor because it got my and my best friends white socks all black. 2. Not one thing said anything about the A/C had to stay on 75 the entire time and we couldn`t touch it and it was hot. 3. We couldn`t find the extra trash bag until we looked everywhere for it and found it in the master bed closet. 4. We couldn`t separate the trash from the recycle because the recycling bin was nailed shut. 5. There was roaches in the kitchen. 6. I do think you need to let people know that are going to be renting out the house about the a/c and what`s really stocked in the house and what`s not (like there was nothing to clean the counters/table) Also it took us almost 2 hours to cook breakfast because the stove didn`t work correctly. Thank you!

  • Submitted: 23-Apr-2018
  • Stayed: April 2018
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: Hi, Thank you for staying with us, we are sorry to hear that you were not happy with your stay. The AC should not been set below 74 degrees but is accessible for guests. As per our terms and detailed arrival information provided to all guests prior to arrival, these are self-catered homes and we provide you with a start up, so first set of garbage bags only. The green recycle bin is not in use as unfortunately not all guests follow the rules and there are heavy fines. Please always let us know right away of any concerns as we would have explained the AC and trash collection etc. and would have checked on the Stove ans also send out Pest control, all our homes are regularly sprayed. Letting us know after your departure will help us to make sure things are in order for the next guest but would have loved to make your stay more enjoyable. The Management
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Sittingbourne, UK


  • 5 of 5


  • Submitted: 15-Apr-2018
  • Stayed: April 2018
  • Source: Owners Direct, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0

Perfect, very well groomed lawn and very clean house.

  • 5 of 5

It was the first time I use Homeaway services and definitely not the last. Thank you!!

  • Submitted: 28-Dec-2017
  • Stayed: December 2017
  • Source: HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
New Port Richey

If you are just looking for a place to stay it's.fine. Luxury and comfort, not so much.

  • 3 of 5

I've been renting from VRBO in Kissimmee for nearly twenty years and this was not one of the better houses. There was nothing terrible about it, just nothing great3 either.

PROS: better than hotel, house was very clean, they supply plenty of towels, dinnerware , etc. Nice TV's, fridge has ice machine, privacy fence in back yard so you can relax in pool. Good WIFI.

CONS: House location is not great, living room couch is uncomfortable, master bedroom bed was terrible, my back still hurts. Short on pillows which are mostly decorative. The swimming pool door alarm did not work, there are NO handrails to enter or leave the pool which made it very difficult for both my wife and myself. Pool was a little cloudy with some debris but it had rained. Oh, and it had the cheapest toilet paper I've ever seen. Single ply, see through, sand paper. If you just want a place to stay while you're going to the parks it's fine. If you are looking for comfort and luxury spend a little more elsewhere.

  • Submitted: 20-Aug-2017
  • Stayed: August 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Hi Robert, we are sorry to hear that your stay with us was not at your complete satisfaction. We will definitely make sure to check on the things you have mentioned to improve our guests experience. Please note that most private pools won't have a handrail! The Management
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0

Clean home

  • 4 of 5

The home was clean, the neighbors are bit loud with the music till early in the morning and fireworks, and the lawn people showed up early Sunday morning which was annoying but overall prettt good experience.

  • Submitted: 27-Jul-2017
  • Stayed: July 2017
  • Source: HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0


Nearest Golf
4.4 Miles
Falcon Fire
Other Activities:



Rates & Availability

Contact Manager