Verified Review icon check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag pet-dog svg-multiunit Default Owner Icon heart-filled Family icon

Beautiful Studio on the Intracoastal Waterway in Pompano Beach

Sleeps2
Bedrooms Studio
Bathrooms1
Property type studio
Minimum Stay 5 - 7 nights

Overview

About the property

Studio, Studio, 1 Bath, (Sleeps 2)

This is a really nice studio,located in Pompano Beach.Located right on the Intracoastal water,with heated swimming pool,central AC,flat tv, free wireless internet, and plenty of secure free parking.This is a studio,it does not have a separate bedroom.It has a brand new Murphy Queen bed that can be opened and closed whenever. Even with the bed opened the unit is spacious.It has a full complete kitchen with all furnishings and a full bathroom with bathtub. Rates include housekeeping,towels,bbq grills,etc.Very close to the beautiful Pompano Beach Pier and sandy beaches (5 min.walking),restaurants,shoppes,municipal golf course,fishing and many other true Florida attractions! Very friendly,quiet,cozy atmosphere! (ONE BEDROOM and TWO BEDROOMS ALSO AVAILABLE,please ask!)

Keywords: efficiency,studio,condo,resort,apartments,kitchenette,kitchenetta,apartament,apartamento

More Details

Owner
Ronira
Member since: 2011
Speaks english, spanish, portuguese
Response time:
Within a few hours
Response rate:
100%
Calendar last updated:
May 23, 2018

About Ronira

I am a professional photographer who LOVES to travel.I know how nice it is to stay in a clean,safe,beautiful and reasonably priced place.My studio is all that!

Ronira purchased this studio in 2005

Why Ronira chose Pompano Beach

I live in Pompano Beach for 20 years.It has the most beautiful beaches,great restaurants,shopping. It is very close to all other 'trendy' cities like Fort Lauderdale,Delray,Boca Raton,Miami, which I can go anytime when I am in the mood.

What makes this studio unique

I truly enjoy swimming at the pool,late in the afternoon. Also, equally nice is to relax by the water,having a glass of wine, watching the boats and yachts pass by!

Amenities

Accommodation and Amenities for this vacation studio rental in Pompano Beach, Florida

Property Type:
  • studio
  • floor 1
Building Type:
  • building
Meals:
  • Guests provide their own meals
Housekeeping:
  • Housekeeper Included
House Rules:
  • Check-in: 2:00 PM
  • /
  • Check-out: 11:00 AM
  • Max. occupancy: 2
  • Parties/events not allowed
  • Pets not allowed
  • Non smoking only ...
  • Two people only occupying the unit and the premisses. If having guests over,please inform manager at the Office in advance.
Location Type:
  • Water View
  • Waterfront ...
Theme:
  • Romantic
  • Tourist Attractions
General:
  • Air Conditioning
  • Clothes Dryer ...
  • Garage ...
  • Hair Dryer
  • Heating ...
  • Internet ...
  • Iron & Board
  • Linens Provided
  • Parking ...
  • Towels Provided
  • Washing Machine ...
  • Wireless Internet ...
  • Free Wifi
Kitchen:
  • Coffee Maker
  • Cooking Utensils
  • Dishes & Utensils
  • Kitchen ...
  • Microwave
  • Oven
  • Refrigerator ...
  • Stove ...
  • Toaster
Dining:
  • Dining Area
  • seating for 4 people
Bathrooms:
  • 1 Bathroom
  • Bathroom 1 -
  • Bathtub
Bedrooms:
  • Studio, Sleeps 2
  • Bedroom - 1 murphy bed
  • One Murphy Bed Queen Size
Entertainment:
  • Satellite / Cable
  • Television
Outside:
  • Bicycles ...
  • Boat ...
  • Deck / Patio
  • Golf ...
  • Lawn / Garden
  • Outdoor Grill
  • Water Sports Gear ...
  • 1 bicycles
  • 20 garden chairs
  • 2 beach chairs
Pool / Spa:
  • Heated Pool
  • Private Pool ...
Attractions:
  • churches
  • cinemas
  • library
  • marina
  • recreation center
  • restaurants
Leisure Activities:
  • beachcombing
  • boating
  • outlet shopping
  • scenic drives
  • shelling
  • shopping
  • shuffleboard
  • sight seeing
Local Services & Businesses:
  • ATM/bank
  • fitness center
  • groceries
  • hospital
  • laundromat
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • cycling
  • deepsea fishing
  • fishing
  • golf
  • jet skiing
  • kayaking
  • parasailing
  • pier fishing
  • sailing
  • scuba diving or snorkeling
  • skiing
  • snorkeling/diving
  • surfing
  • swimming
  • tennis
  • water skiing
  • water tubing
  • wind-surfing
Notes:
Please inform Office if you will you have guests over.

Reviews

Excellent! 4.5/5 -
(24 traveler reviews)

75% Complete
8% Complete
12% Complete
4% Complete
0% Complete
Beautiful Studio on the Intracoastal Waterway in Pompano Beach
average rating of 4.5416665 based on 24 reviews
5

Very comfortable and perfect location.

  • 5 of 5

Loved being on the intercostal, location was perfect and residents where very welcoming.

Thank you

  • Submitted: 22-Oct-2017
  • Stayed: October 2017
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thank you very much! Come back to visit soon!
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
4

Unit was good size for us and was clean and the A.C. worked well. Direct tv was a plus

  • 4 of 5

3 lights were broken and we purchased new bulbs ourselves. We also had to purchase additional toilet paper. Other than that minor inconvenience we really enjoyed out stay and the location was ideal for us

  • Submitted: 30-Apr-2018
  • Stayed: April 2018
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: Hi! I am glad you had a great time. In regards to the lamps bulbs and toilet paper, you should have asked the Office and they would have provided them, Sorry about that,anyway! I guess nobody noticed the lamps were out. Come back again !Safe travels!
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
3

something fishy

  • 3 of 5

The property was beautiful, well groomed, clean pool area, outdoor chairs and tables were clean and comfortable. Our room unfortunetly had an awefull smell of fish. It was overwhelming. The first 3 nights and days the smell was strong. After the owner came and cleaned again it was better but not 100% gone, could smell fish when leaving on last day there. We purchased candles, baking soda, and cleaned the freezer and frig and still could not remove all the odor. Owner compensated for one night, should of been more. Or at least moved us to a different room. Would we return? yes just not in that room.

  • Submitted: 1-Apr-2018
  • Stayed: March 2018
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: It was just unfortunate that some people dont have any consideration and that you had to experience that. Previous guest obviously fried fish inside, even though there are plenty of bbq grills outdoors. It took some days to get the smell out,but after an extensive wall to wall cleaning ,the problem has been solved. First thing I asked the Manager was for her to move you to another unit,unfortunately there wasn't any available.I sincerely apologize again.This was the first time something like this happened,and hopefully the last.
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Trevose
5

Our stay at Aloha

  • 5 of 5

We really enjoyed our stay at Aloha condo rental`s.The place was very clean and comfortable.It was very quiet and relaxing.The Manager (Monique) and her staff were very helpful & informative.We vacationed five times in Florida and this was the best place we stayed.Harry & Debbie

  • Submitted: 18-Feb-2018
  • Stayed: January 2018
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Hi, Harry! I am very glad you had a great stay at my condo! Thank you very much for taking the time to write a review! It was great having you as my guest! Come back to visit soon! Ronira
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
3

what I expected

  • 3 of 5

The place was what I expected it was clean and quiet. Only 3 problems large burner on stove didn't work, There was a musty mold smell I had to pick up a air purifier to clean up smell my clothes had the same musty smell. Had to go to dry cleaners to get smell out. Tried to turn on the heat because it got cold smoke alarm went off . I just delt with it .

  • Submitted: 25-Dec-2017
  • Stayed: November 2017
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: Hi,Rick! Sorry that you have encounter some issues. The heat probably hasn't been used in years and that is the reason it smoked. As far as the smell in the room and the stove burner ,I have to go and check what is going on. I had no idea. Regards, Ronira
Did you find this review helpful?
1 0
Usa
5

Beautiful place nice area

  • 5 of 5

Beautiful place nice area

Recommend

can’t wait to go back

Everyone friendly like a family

  • Submitted: 30-Nov-2017
  • Stayed: November 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0

Location

Located between the Intracoastal and the ocean, the property offers easy walking to the beach,restaurants,etc. It is on a beautiful setting and very well maintained. Quiet and peacefull, but very close to all other towns, like Fort Lauderdale, Delray, Deerfield Beach!

Photos

Rates & Availability

Rental Rates for this vacation studio rental in Pompano Beach, Florida

Rental Basis:
per property
Owner accepts payment in:
USD
Convert Currency
Rate Period Nightly Weekend Night Weekly Monthly * Event
 
Low Season
May 1 2018 - Oct 31 2018
5 night minimum stay
C$92
C$518
C$1,816
 
 
My Standard Rate
5 night minimum stay
C$110
C$772
 

Additional information about rental rates

Rates are subject to change until deposit is confirmed.Resort manager reserves the right to give guests another unit equal to this one, in case another guest books a much longer stay.

Owner's Cancellation Policy

  • 50% refund if canceled at least 30 days before arrival date.
  • 100% refund if canceled at least 60 days before arrival date.
  • Service Fee fully refunded on cancellations that qualify for 100% refund.
Contact Owner
Available
Unavailable