Verified Review icon check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag pet-dog svg-multiunit Default Owner Icon heart-filled Family icon

Pool View Condo for 8 guests with 2 BR, 2 BA, Kitchen and Renovated Interior

Sleeps8
Bedrooms 2
Bathrooms2
Space 1,100 sq ft
Property type condo
Minimum Stay 2 - 3 nights

Overview

About the property

2 Bedrooms, 2 Baths, Sleeps 8

Location, location, location! This lovely unit resides on over 500 feet of prime Lake Erie real estate. There are no other rentals on Put-in-Bay with such an impressive and expansive view. Just a mile from downtown. There are two bedrooms and two full baths, with a capacity of up to eight guests. Guests gain access to the condo through a coded door lock. This is very convenient, as keys are eliminated from the equation. Once inside, the combined kitchen, living and dining areas are the first encountered. The open floor plan, complete with kitchen island, makes this unit excellent for entertaining. These areas have ceramic tile flooring; great for easy clean-up. The kitchen comes capable of satisfying the cook of your group. Whip up a hearty breakfast or delectable dinner, all while saving some money during your Put-in-Bay vacation. Outside this unit is a brick patio with propane grill and a lakefront pool.

The Put-in-Bay Poolview Condos are the best choice for your next trip to the Lake Erie Islands. With a location that cannot be beat and updated accommodations, the time is now to book your excursion. We sell out on many dates, so doing so early will ensure your dates are available.

The weekends at Put in Bay Ohio are popular for the nightlife and getting away from the daily work grind without going too far from home. During the week, you can relax and enjoy Put-In-Bay's slower pace in a family friendly atmosphere. With Island Club Rentals, you can visit Put-in-Bay and enjoy your own home and you can even rent a golf cart onsite to get around. Please let us know how we can make your vacation at Put-in-Bay a great one!

More Details

Property Manager
Paul Jeris
Member since: 2013
Speaks english
Calendar last updated:
July 19, 2018

Amenities

Accommodation and Amenities for this vacation condo rental in Put-in-Bay

Property Type:
  • condo
Meals:
  • Catering available
Floor Area:
  • 1100 sq ft
House Rules:
  • Check-in: 4:00 PM
  • /
  • Check-out: 11:00 AM
  • Max. occupancy: 8
  • Min. age of primary renter: 21
  • Children welcome
  • Parties/events allowed
  • Pets not allowed
  • Non smoking only
Location Type:
  • Lake View
General:
  • Air Conditioning
  • Clothes Dryer
  • Heating
  • Internet
  • Living Room
  • Parking
  • Washing Machine
Kitchen:
  • Coffee Maker
  • Dishes & Utensils
  • Dishwasher
  • Kitchen
  • Microwave
  • Oven
  • Refrigerator
  • Stove
  • Toaster
Bathrooms:
  • 2 Bathrooms
Bedrooms:
  • 2 Bedrooms, Sleeps 8
  • 2 Queen beds, 2 Full beds
Entertainment:
  • Satellite / Cable
  • Television
Outside:
  • Deck / Patio
  • Golf
  • Outdoor Grill
Suitability:
  • wheelchair accessible
Pool / Spa:
  • Communal Pool
Attractions:
  • caves
  • churches
  • festivals
  • marina
  • museums
  • playground
  • restaurants
  • winery tours
Leisure Activities:
  • sight seeing
Local Services & Businesses:
  • ATM/bank
  • groceries
  • medical services
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • freshwater fishing
  • golf
  • jet skiing

Reviews

Very Good! 4.2/5 -
(66 traveler reviews)

51% Complete
25% Complete
15% Complete
3% Complete
4% Complete
Pool View Condo for 8 guests with 2 BR, 2 BA, Kitchen and Renovated Interior
average rating of 4.1666665 based on 66 reviews
Newark, OH
3

Had problems but had help

  • 3 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was more than helpful.

The vacation rental was very dirty.

I was more than happy with the location.

I was satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

While we overall had a great trip, we arrived to find a significant amount of mold on the ceiling in one of our bathrooms. Though attentive and concerned about the mold, we weren’t able to relocate. Six ladies and one bathroom.

  • Submitted: 27-Jun-2018
  • Stayed: June 2018
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thanks for the review! None of our houses or condos have mold, so we are sorry you thought that. The condo above yours had a leak due to misuse by previous guests, and unfortunately that discolored the ceiling. We are glad your group had a great trip overall ! Put-in-Bay is a great place to visit!
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
St.Michael, MN
5

Great time as always

  • 5 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was spotless.

I was very happy with the location.

I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

Fantastic Staff, great location, always a good experience!

  • Submitted: 17-Apr-2018
  • Stayed: April 2018
  • Source: Island Club Rentals
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Island Lake, IL
4

Girlfriend Getaway

  • 4 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was spotless.

I was more than happy with the location.

I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

The condo was very clean and modern. The condo was very clean, modern and spacious. The pool was nice but at this time of year too cold to actually swim. Our golf cart was there waiting for us and staff was nice and helpful. You need to bring sheets and towels including for the kitchen. It is not walking distance to town so a golf cart is recommended. We had a very nice stay.

  • Submitted: 17-Sep-2017
  • Stayed: September 2017
  • Source: Island Club Rentals
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Albion, IN
4

30th Anniversary getaway

  • 4 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was very clean.

I was happy with the location.

I was more than satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

Condos were nice, but worn for being new. We would not recommend staying on the bottom floor. The guests staying above us moved furnishings across the floor most of the night, very frustrating. The pool is beautiful and the chairs are very nice by the pool. The surroundings are nice, but the lake side is for viewing only.

  • Submitted: 17-Aug-2017
  • Stayed: August 2017
  • Source: Island Club Rentals
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Longmont, CO
5

Nice condo and good location!

  • 5 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was spotless.

I was very happy with the location.

I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

Nice amentities and very spacious. Grilling outside was a big plus!

  • Submitted: 15-Aug-2017
  • Stayed: August 2017
  • Source: Island Club Rentals
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Doha, Array
3

#3

  • 3 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was more than helpful.

The vacation rental was very dirty.

I was happy with the location.

I was satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I do not recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

Dirty floor and matress

  • Submitted: 28-Jul-2017
  • Stayed: July 2017
  • Source: Island Club Rentals
Owner's Response: Thank you for the review. It took over a month in order to get you to sign your paperwork and when you finally arrived we did not hear any complaints from you during your stay. We wish you had reported any problems with your unit on arrival so they could have been corrected! Thank you.
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0

Location

Photos

Rates & Availability

Notes

  • Rates shown above do not include taxes and fees
Contact Manager
Available
Unavailable