Verified Review icon check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag pet-dog svg-multiunit Default Owner Icon heart-filled Family icon

Fantastic, Cozy and Comfortable, 5 minute walk to the center of Teton Village!!

Sleeps6
Bedrooms 2
Bathrooms2
Space 950 sq ft
Property type condo
Minimum Stay 1 - 10 nights

Overview

About the property

Condo, 2 Bedrooms + Convertible bed(s), 2 Baths, (Sleeps 4-6)

Beautiful, 2 bedroom White Ridge Condominium a 5 minute walk to lifts, restaurants and shopping are even closer in Teton Village. Property has gorgeous valley and mountain views from the balcony. Master bedroom has a king bed and the other has two twin beds that can be converted into a king. Indoor heated parking garage.

Teton Village is a scenic 12 miles from the town of Jackson. The village is not just for winter, it offers numerous activities in the summer as well. Teton Village offers dining, shopping, a fun night life, and many outdoor adventures. Steps away from Grand Teton National Park, this is a fantastic place to visit.

You have access to Sundance Swim and Tennis Club. Pool, hot tubs and tennis in summer, hot tubs only in winter. It is open Memorial day through September, weather dependent and throughout the ski season.

Keywords: Condominium

More Details

Property Manager
Beth Toftum
Member since: 2005
Speaks english
Response time:
Within an hour
Response rate:
100%
Calendar last updated:
April 25, 2018

Amenities

Accommodation and Amenities for this vacation condo rental in Teton Village, Wyoming

Property Type:
  • condo
  • floor 2
Building Type:
  • building
Meals:
  • Guests provide their own meals
Housekeeping:
  • Housekeeper Optional
Floor Area:
  • 950 sq ft
House Rules:
  • Check-in: 3:30 PM
  • /
  • Check-out: 10:30 AM
  • Max. occupancy: 6
  • Children welcome
  • Parties/events not allowed
  • Pets not allowed
  • Non smoking only
Location Type:
  • Golf Course View
  • Mountain View
General:
  • Clothes Dryer
  • Fireplace
  • Garage
  • Hair Dryer
  • Heating
  • Internet
  • Iron & Board
  • Linens Provided
  • Parking
  • Parking Off Street
  • Towels Provided
  • Washing Machine
  • Wireless Internet
  • Wood Fireplace
Kitchen:
  • Coffee Maker
  • Cooking Utensils
  • Dishes & Utensils
  • Dishwasher
  • Kitchen
  • Microwave
  • Oven
  • Pantry Items
  • Refrigerator
  • Stove
  • Toaster
Dining:
  • Dining
  • Dining Area
  • seating for 6 people
Bathrooms:
  • 2 Bathrooms
  • Bathroom 2 - toilet , shower
    Bathroom 1 - toilet , tub , shower
Bedrooms:
  • 2 Bedrooms, Sleeps 6
  • Bedroom 1 - 1 king
    Bedroom 2 - 2 twin/ single , Can be converted to a king
    Convertible bed(s) - 2 sleep sofa /futon
  • King size beds (1), Twin or Single Beds (1), Sleep Sofa or Futons (1)
Entertainment:
  • Satellite / Cable
  • Television
Outside:
  • Balcony
  • Outdoor Grill
  • Tennis
Suitability:
  • long term renters welcome
  • wheelchair inaccessible
Pool / Spa:
  • Communal Pool
  • Hot Tub
  • Sauna
  • Shared Hot Tub ...
Attractions:
  • cinemas
  • health/beauty spa
  • live theater
  • restaurants
Leisure Activities:
  • horseback riding
  • shopping
  • sight seeing
  • sledding
  • wildlife viewing
Local Services & Businesses:
  • fitness center
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • cross country skiing
  • cycling
  • fishing
  • golf
  • hiking
  • hot air ballooning
  • hunting
  • kayaking
  • mountain biking
  • rafting
  • rock climbing
  • skiing
  • snowboarding
  • snowmobiling
  • tennis

Reviews

Excellent! 4.6/5 -
(74 traveler reviews)

63% Complete
31% Complete
4% Complete
1% Complete
0% Complete
Fantastic, Cozy and Comfortable, 5 minute walk to the center of Teton Village!!
average rating of 4.5675673 based on 74 reviews
Murfreesboro
5

Location, location, location........

  • 5 of 5

Very clean and well kept unit. It’s location is by far it’s greatest asset. Less than 5 minute walk to the lifts

  • Submitted: 28-Mar-2018
  • Stayed: March 2018
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Hooray! So glad you took advantage of the easy walk to the lifts and enjoyed the condo. Thanks so much for staying!
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
New York
4

Great location!! 5 minute walk to Tram and to the restaurants in Teton Village. Beautiful views!

  • 4 of 5

The condo was a short walk to the tram. It was as advertised - cozy and warm. Beautiful views from the deck! Beth was always available for questions and responded timely. The master bedroom was comfortable with a bathtub in the bathroom. The bathroom for the second bedroom was a bit cramped. The internet gave us a bit of trouble when watching the television one night but the rest of the nights worked well. The kitchen, although small, has all the essentials for making breakfast, lunch and dinner. The fireplace was nice to have to add to the coziness of the unit. We did not use the fitness/spa center as it is not in the same building and once we settled in from a hard day of skiing, we did not venture out but it was available to us should we have wanted to do so. Overall, we enjoyed a lovely week at Jackson Hole.

  • Submitted: 3-Apr-2018
  • Stayed: March 2018
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

Great Location!!

  • 5 of 5

If you're looking for a nice 2 bedroom and 2 bathroom condo near the lifts and base area with quick responses from the owners, THIS IS IT!!

  • Submitted: 23-Mar-2018
  • Stayed: March 2018
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Whoop whoop! Thanks so much for staying!!
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

Fantastic place, great location

  • 5 of 5

We had a tremendous stay in Jackson. Condo was clean and Beth was always available if there was something. Would go there again with no hesitation

  • Submitted: 13-Feb-2018
  • Stayed: February 2018
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Hooray!! So happy you enjoyed it, and looking forward to having you back!! Thanks so much for staying!
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Whitefish
5

great location

  • 5 of 5

Location was great. Kitchen was small and dated as you can see from the pictures but functioned just fine. The fireplace was great and wood was provided. Our neighbors upstairs were extremely loud which was disappointing but no fault of the owner. The hot tub was off site so made it inconvenient to use. We were looking forward to that, but having to drive to a different facility takes the relaxation portion out of it. Best quality was the location for sure which was very convenient to the lifts.

  • Submitted: 19-Jan-2018
  • Stayed: January 2018
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: So glad you enjoyed the proximity to the mountain, the wood fireplace, and the functionality of the unit. So sorry the neighbors upstairs were a problem! Due to the age of the building, this happens occasionally. Sometimes a conversation will help, or we can try to contact the owners to have a word with noisy neighbors. If things get crazy we can always call the police. They don't have much else to do around here. The hot tub is 2 blocks away from the unit, about a 5 minute walk. There are changing rooms and towels there, but no place to park, so it is a little bit of a jaunt. So glad you enjoyed your stay, despite some things not being perfect. Thanks so much for staying!
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Park City UT
5

Perfect location with total comfort!

  • 5 of 5

Walking distance to tram and restaurants at night! Nicely furnished condo with comfy beds and linens. Not super fancy, but everything two couples need to be comfortable. Loved it and would definitely stay there again when return to Jackson!! Beth was very accommodating and flexible on check in/out and helpful!

  • Submitted: 15-Jan-2018
  • Stayed: January 2018
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thanks so much for staying!! Very much looking forward to having you back!
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0

Location

Photos

Rates & Availability

Rental Rates for this vacation condo rental in Teton Village, Wyoming

Rental Basis:
per property
Manager accepts payment in:
USD
Convert Currency
Rate Period Nightly Weekend Night Weekly Monthly Event
 
Spring
Apr 8 2018 - May 14 2018
3 night minimum stay
C$192
C$1,212
 
 
Early Summer
May 15 2018 - Jun 14 2018
3 night minimum stay
C$340
C$2,245
 
 
Summer
Jun 15 2018 - Aug 25 2018
3 night minimum stay
C$481
C$3,232
 
 
Summer Value
Aug 26 2018 - Sep 2 2018
3 night minimum stay
C$398
C$2,649
 
 
Fall
Sep 3 2018 - Sep 30 2018
3 night minimum stay
C$353
C$2,334
 
 
Late Fall
Oct 1 2018 - Nov 20 2018
3 night minimum stay
C$212
C$1,347
 
 
Thankgiving
Nov 21 2018 - Nov 30 2018
10 night minimum stay
C$353
Flat fee
 
 
Early Ski
Dec 1 2018 - Dec 17 2018
3 night minimum stay
C$289
C$1,885
 
 
Holiday
Dec 18 2018 - Jan 3 2019
3 night minimum stay
C$673
C$4,579
 
 
Winter Value
Jan 4 2019 - Feb 9 2019
3 night minimum stay
C$398
C$2,649
 
 
Winter Peak
Feb 10 2019 - Mar 24 2019
3 night minimum stay
C$481
C$3,232
 
 
Spring Skiing
Mar 25 2019 - Apr 7 2019
3 night minimum stay
C$340
C$2,245
 

Additional information about rental rates

Cleaning Fee C$128.26 + Tax
Tax Rate 8.0%

Manager's Cancellation Policy

  • 50% refund if canceled at least 30 days before arrival date.
  • 100% refund if canceled at least 60 days before arrival date.
  • Service Fee fully refunded on cancellations that qualify for 100% refund.
Contact Manager
Available
Unavailable