Verified Review icon check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag pet-dog svg-multiunit Default Owner Icon heart-filled Family icon


Bedrooms 2
Space 125 m²
Property type condo
Minimum Stay 3 - 7 nights


About the property

Condo, 2 Bedrooms + Convertible bed(s), 2 Baths, (Sleeps 4-6)


'OCEAN CLUB 201' is located in a luxurious high-rise condominium overlooking the Gulf of Mexico. Within walking distance of the Treasure Bay Casino, it is only a short drive to the Beau Rivage, the Hard Rock, many great Golf Courses, Edgewater Mall, Keesler Air Force Base and the Biloxi Convention Center. Ocean Club is convenient to fine and casual dining, casinos, shopping, golfing, fishing, boating, and big name entertainment--you name it, Biloxi offers it!

Ocean Club 201 has 1380 square feet of living space overlooking the pool with floor-to-ceiling glass in the living room and both bedroom suites. The unit decor is richly appointed with warm, deep rich colors. It sleeps up to six—including a king bed in the spacious master bedroom, a queen bed in the guest bedroom, and a queen sleeper sofa in the living room. The master bathroom has a double granite vanity and huge garden tub as well as a separate standing shower. The guest bedroom suite has a private granite bathroom.

Enjoy some popcorn while watching a movie on the 42” flat-screen TV and DVD player in the open floor plan living room. For your convenience each bedroom is equipped with a 31” flat-screen TV. This unit is equipped with FREE Wi-Fi HIGH-SPEED WIRELESS INTERNET and cable TV. Also for your convenience is a separate utility room with full-sized washer and dryer.

If you enjoy cooking, take advantage of our upgraded, fully-equipped spotless kitchen with granite countertops, stainless steel appliances, smooth-surface cook top, and microwave. Our dining area seats 4, plus we have 4 bar stools at the breakfast counter, everything you need to have the comforts of home!

Ocean Club at Biloxi offers many amenities – large pool (heated in the winter) with covered cabana, gas BBQ grill, convenient & well lighted covered parking with your own assigned space. Ocean Club at Biloxi is well equipped, secure, easy to find and is a great place for:

- Couples - Friends

- Empty Nesters - Honeymooners

- Families - Snowbirds

Any time of the year, you can enjoy the spectacular sunsets over the beautiful waters and sugar sand beaches from your PRIVATE balcony which can be accessed from the living room and both bedroom suites. -- This unit is not a lock-out, so no need to worry about sharing the balcony with another guest. -- Come to Biloxi! Come to Ocean Club 201.

See below at CLICK HERE - Slideshow Link for a Complete Tour of Our Condo

Sorry - no smoking & no pets allowed in any unit.

We rent only to adults 25 years of age or over who will be occupying the premises.

State and County taxes (12%) are not included in the rates.

Add $99 departure cleaning fee, and $35 limited accidental damage waiver, and $15 resort fee

3-4 Night Minimum Stay during peak season and special events and holidays

Keywords: Casinos, Coliseum, Convention Center, Keesler AFB, Covered Parking, Luxury, Two Bedroom Condo, Great Prices, Swimming Pool, Work Out Room, Beach, Vacation Rental, Resort Rental, Virtual Tour, Mississippi Gulf Coast, Gulf View, Rent by Owner, VRBO

More Details


Accommodation and Amenities for this vacation condo rental in Biloxi

Property Type:
  • condo
  • floor 2
  • Guests provide their own meals
Floor Area:
  • 125 m²
House Rules:
  • Check-in: 4:00 PM
  • /
  • Check-out: 10:00 AM
  • Max. occupancy: 6
  • Max. adults: 4
  • Min. age of primary renter: 25
  • Children welcome
  • Parties/events not allowed
  • Pets not allowed ...
  • Non smoking only ...
Location Type:
  • Oceanfront
  • Adventure
  • Budget
  • Family
  • Historic
  • Romantic
  • Sports & Activities
  • Tourist Attractions
  • Air Conditioning
  • Clothes Dryer ...
  • Covered Parking ...
  • Elevator ...
  • Fitness Room / Equipment ...
  • Heating
  • Internet ...
  • Iron & Board
  • Linens Provided
  • Living Room
  • Parking
  • Parking for RV/Boat/Trailer
  • Telephone
  • Towels Provided ...
  • Washing Machine ...
  • Wireless Internet ...
  • Free Wifi
  • Coffee Maker
  • Cooking Utensils
  • Dishes & Utensils
  • Dishwasher
  • Ice Maker
  • Kitchen ...
  • Microwave
  • Refrigerator
  • Stove
  • Toaster
  • Dining ...
  • Dining Area
  • seating for 6 people
  • 2 Bathrooms
  • Bathroom 1 - toilet , shower , jetted tub
    Bathroom 2 - toilet , shower
  • 2
  • 2 Bedrooms, Sleeps 6
  • Bedroom 1 - 1 king , King Master Suite with walk-in closet
    Bedroom 2 - 1 queen , Queen Suite
    Convertible bed(s) - 1 sleep sofa /futon , Queen sleeper sofa in living room
  • King size beds (1) In Master Suite, Queen size Beds (1) In 2nd Bedroom, Sleep Sofa or Futons (1) Sleeper Sofa in Living Room
  • DVD Player
  • Satellite / Cable ...
  • Television ...
  • Balcony ...
  • Boat ...
  • Deck / Patio
  • Golf ...
  • Outdoor Grill
  • long term renters welcome
  • wheelchair accessible
Pool / Spa:
  • Communal Pool ...
  • Heated Pool
  • churches
  • cinemas
  • live theater
  • marina
  • museums
  • restaurants
Leisure Activities:
  • boating
  • gambling casinos
  • miniature golf
  • outlet shopping
  • shelling
  • shopping
  • sight seeing
  • walking
Local Services & Businesses:
  • ATM/bank
  • fitness center
  • groceries
  • hospital
  • medical services
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • deepsea fishing
  • fishing
  • golf
  • jet skiing
  • sailing
  • swimming
  • tennis


Good! 3.9/5 -
(11 traveler reviews)

36% Complete
36% Complete
18% Complete
0% Complete
9% Complete
average rating of 3.909091 based on 13 reviews

great place w/an awesome view

  • 4 of 5

wonderful place to stay; unit is excellently located. we really enjoyed our stay.

  • Submitted: 9-Jan-2018
  • Stayed: December 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0

The unit was nice, but......

  • 4 of 5

The overall stay was good, but when we first arrived the toilet in the first bathroom would not flush and we reported it immediately but he could not fix it until the next day. Also, my email with all my information said check in was at 3 and check out was at 11, but the cleaning lady came in on us twice rushing us out and arguing with me that check out has never been at 11 and has always been at 10 and I explained to her that I have read my email several times that morning. She stated she had like 12 units to clean and needed us out. That was unpleasant and I felt rushed after I have paid to stay.

  • Submitted: 29-Oct-2017
  • Stayed: October 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0

It was ok. Needs some TLC

  • 3 of 5

This unit is located in a great location and close to everything . It needs some TLC though. The walls were marked up pretty good and the paint was a little dingy . The pull out couch in the living room needs to be replaced as well as the bar stools. They have seen better days. The place was clean though. The only complaint really was the kitchen sink never had hot water , and the patio door in the living room wouldn't open . A little paint and a few minor fixes would put this review to a 5 star.

Chris D- Hammond ,La

  • Submitted: 15-Oct-2017
  • Stayed: October 2017
  • Source: HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
2 0

Great location nice and clean great pool

  • 4 of 5

Need to get a new hide away bed it was broken and unusable

  • Submitted: 11-Aug-2017
  • Stayed: July 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Wisconsin Rapids, Wisconsin

Needs TLC

  • 3 of 5

I'm torn because the location of the condo is excellent. It's on the 2nd floor and close to the elevator. Great views of the Gulf and amazing sunsets. However the unit needs a lot of TLC. The carpets were badly stained and when I contacted the owner someone was promptly there to clean them. The microwave also broke during our stay and the next day a new one was installed. When we were chatting with the maintenance man while he was replacing some light bulbs he said they just got this condo back- that a different company was taking care of it. He even commented on how it needed new paint (black marks on the walls!) and was dirty. If there was a problem it was easy working with the owners - she was always very quick to respond and to fix the situation. I did let her know that the condo was dirty and it was cleaner when we left than arrived. We stayed for a month! The other tenants in the building are very friendly.

  • Submitted: 6-Feb-2017
  • Stayed: December 2016
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: We had a new housekeeping company for a couple of months and they did a lousy job for us so they were replaced with the current housekeeping company that has done a wonderful job. The guest did state that when something broke it was taken care of right away. Rentals have more breakage than we do at home and we have plenty of breakage at home also. With our various rental properties (we also rent other properties in Florida, north Georgia and the Pigeon Forge, TN area), we do over 1,000 booking per year and about once per month we have a guest get upset, but we also have many repeat guests each and every year
Did you find this review helpful?
2 0


  • 1 of 5

I have never written a review before, but our experience was so horrible, that I had no choice. My husband, son and I arrived at 4pm (check-in was 3pm). The keys were not were stated. Called the # for the local person but no answer. Called the owner (who lives in another state). He answered and after several calls back and forth with him, we were told that the unit was not ready because the cleaning crew was unaware of our arrival. The owner said he would get someone over to clean soon. Meanwhile, the condo Manager was nice enough to let us in to the unit so we could sit on the balcony and wait for cleaning. We entered the unit and it was filthy and smelled. Not trashy, but dirty. The baseboards had caked on dust, the doors and walls were marked up. The carpets and rugs were stained and the bathrooms were dirty. This was not dirty from just a few days from a previous guest. This was dirt and grime that had built up over weeks or months. A cleaning person finally arrived almost 2 hours later and did a quick clean. However, even after cleaning, the smell remained. It was a garbage, food smell. We tried to ignore it hoping it would go away and tried to settled in for the next 4 days. Unfortunately that would not happen. The kitchen pots had sitting moldy water in the openings between the lid and handle. The living room furniture was worn and didn't look clean. We sat on the bed and immediately it made a creaking, cracking sound. And when we laid on the bed, we both sunk to the middle. It was the most uncomfortable bed I have ever slept on. We decided then, we could not stay there. The next day, we got a call from the owner, asking about a left item by the previous guest. We informed him then that we would not be staying and that the unit has many issues. Shortly after that, our son called and said that someone was there for the item. It was the cleaning supervisor. We talked to him as well and he said "it wasn't as bad as we we making it seem". Were we?, I don't think so. We found another place to stay, but our son decided to stay for a couple of days since the unit was paid for. That turned out to the worst idea yet. My husband and son had made comments about being itchy, but just attributed it dry skin. After returned home, our son went to the doctor for the rash and was told it was BEDBUGS! Called the owner immediately. He was sorry we had a bad experience, but never was a refund or compensation offered. We will NEVER stay with this company again!

  • Submitted: 3-Jan-2017
  • Stayed: December 2016
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: The guests were a son in his 20's and a husband and wife. The son and wife both told us to ignore the husbands complaints because that is the way he was and not to worry about anything. The travel industry does have bed bugs from time to time but we had a pest control company check out the condo after receiving the review and they found no bed bugs
Did you find this review helpful?
1 0


Member since: 2006
Speaks english
Response time:
Within an hour
Response rate:
Calendar last updated:
February 13, 2018

Guestbook comments from the owner

You have a very nice condo. My family had a great time. I'm gonna be sure to save your contact info for the next time we stay in Biloxi. Thank you.
Aug 2011
  • 1 of 2


Car: recommended

Casinos, live entertainment


Rates & Availability

Rental Rates for this vacation condo rental in Biloxi

Rental Basis:
per property
Owner accepts payment in:
Convert Currency
Rate Period Nightly Weekend Night Weekly Monthly * Event
Jan 1 2018 - Mar 2 2018
3 night minimum stay
Early Spring
Mar 3 2018 - Mar 30 2018
3 night minimum stay
Mar 31 2018 - May 24 2018
3 night minimum stay
Early Summer
May 25 2018 - Jun 8 2018
4 night minimum stay
Peak Summer
Jun 9 2018 - Aug 10 2018
4 night minimum stay
Late Summer
Aug 11 2018 - Sep 3 2018
3 night minimum stay
Sep 4 2018 - Sep 28 2018
3 night minimum stay
Cruisin' the Coast
Sep 29 2018 - Oct 7 2018
7 night minimum stay
Oct 8 2018 - Oct 31 2018
3 night minimum stay
Nov 1 2018 - Mar 1 2019
3 night minimum stay
My Standard Rate
3 night minimum stay

Additional information about rental rates

Damage Insurance C$74.09

Rates are subject to change until owner confirms your reservation.
We rent only to guests who are 25 years of age or older.

Owner's Cancellation Policy

  • No refunds for cancellations made after payment is made
Contact Owner

Other Vacation Properties