Verified Review icon check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag pet-dog svg-multiunit Default Owner Icon heart-filled Family icon


Bedrooms 2
Space 1,253 sq ft
Property type condo
Minimum Stay 3 - 7 nights


About the property

Condo, 2 Bedrooms + Convertible bed(s), 2 Baths, (Sleeps 4-6)


'SEA BREEZE 706' is the premier location in Biloxi since it is the ONLY condo located directly on the beach - you don't even have to cross the road!

Sea Breeze 706 is a new luxurious Gulf-front condominium located within walking distance of the Treasure Bay Casino and only a short drive to the Beau Rivage, the Hard Rock, the Great Southern Golf Course, Edgewater Mall and the Biloxi Convention Center.

Sea Breeze 706 is located on the 7th floor and has 1,253 square feet of living space. The living room and the master bedroom overlook the Gulf of Mexico, both of which have floor to ceiling windows.

At any time of the year you can enjoy the spectacular sunsets on your private balcony which can be accessed from the living room or the master bedroom

Our 7th floor unit sleeps six--a king-sized bed in the master bedroom, a queen-sized bed in the guest bedroom, and a queen sleeper sofa in the living room. Our unit has two full baths. The living room and both bedrooms are equipped with flat-screen TVs, and there is a DVD player in the living room and master bedroom.

If you enjoy cooking, take advantage of our upgraded, fully-equipped kitchen with granite countertops, stainless steel appliances, smooth-surface cook top, and microwave. There is also a laundry room with a washer/dryer for your convenience.

Sea Breeze 706 offers many amenities - two Gulf-front pools (one of which is heated in the fall, winter and spring), full Fitness Center with Steam Room and Sauna, covered parking for 1 car, and FREE Wi-Fi HIGH-SPEED INTERNET access in the unit.

Sea Breeze 706 is convenient to fine and casual dining, casinos, shopping, golfing, fishing, boating--you name it, Biloxi offers it!


Sorry - no smoking; no pets.

We rent only to adults 25 years of age or over who will be occupying the premises.

State and County taxes (12%) are not included in the rates.

Add $99 departure cleaning, $35 damage waiver, and $25 resort fee.

4-Night Minimum Stay during peak season

Keywords: Beach Front, On the Sand, Best View in Biloxi, Casinos, Coliseum, Convention Center, Keesler AFB, Covered Parking, Luxury, Two Bedroom Condo, Great Prices, Swimming Pool, Work Out Room, Beach, Vacation Rental, Resort Rental, Virtual Tour, Mississippi Gulf Coast, Gulf View, Rent by Owner, VRBO

More Details

Member since: 2006
Speaks english
Response time:
Within a few hours
Response rate:
Calendar last updated:
April 2, 2018


Accommodation and Amenities for this vacation condo rental in Biloxi

Property Type:
  • condo
  • floor 7
Building Type:
  • building
  • Guests provide their own meals
Floor Area:
  • 1253 sq ft
House Rules:
  • Check-in: 4:00 PM
  • /
  • Check-out: 10:00 AM
  • Max. occupancy: 6
  • Max. adults: 4
  • Min. age of primary renter: 25
  • Children welcome
  • Parties/events not allowed
  • Pets not allowed ...
  • Non smoking only ...
Location Type:
  • Oceanfront
  • Budget
  • Family
  • Historic
  • Romantic
  • Sports & Activities
  • Tourist Attractions
  • Air Conditioning
  • Broadband Access
  • Clothes Dryer ...
  • Covered Parking
  • Elevator ...
  • Fitness Room / Equipment
  • Heating
  • Internet
  • Iron & Board
  • Linens Provided
  • Living Room
  • Parking ...
  • Telephone
  • Towels Provided ...
  • Washing Machine ...
  • Wireless Internet
  • Free Wifi
  • Coffee Maker
  • Cooking Utensils
  • Dishes & Utensils
  • Dishwasher
  • Ice Maker
  • Kitchen ...
  • Microwave
  • Refrigerator
  • Stove
  • Toaster
  • Dining Area
  • seating for 6 people
  • 2 Bathrooms
  • Bathroom 1 - toilet , tub , shower , Twin sinks, shower, large garden tub
    Bathroom 2 - toilet , shower
  • 2 Bedrooms, Sleeps 6
  • Bedroom 1 - 1 king , King Master Suite
    Bedroom 2 - 1 queen , Queen Suite
    Convertible bed(s) - 1 sleep sofa /futon , Queen sleep sofa in living room
  • King size beds (1) in Master Suite, Queen size Beds (1) in 2nd Bedroom, Sleep Sofa or Futons (1) sofa can be made into queen-sized bed
  • DVD Player
  • Satellite / Cable ...
  • Television ...
  • Balcony ...
  • Deck / Patio
  • Outdoor Grill
  • long term renters welcome
  • wheelchair accessible
Pool / Spa:
  • Communal Pool
  • Sauna
  • Shared Hot Tub
  • churches
  • cinemas
  • festivals
  • health/beauty spa
  • live theater
  • marina
  • museums
  • recreation center
  • restaurants
  • synagogues
  • water parks
Leisure Activities:
  • beachcombing
  • boating
  • gambling casinos
  • miniature golf
  • outlet shopping
  • shelling
  • shopping
  • sight seeing
  • walking
Local Services & Businesses:
  • ATM/bank
  • fitness center
  • groceries
  • hospital
  • medical services
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • deepsea fishing
  • fishing
  • golf
  • jet skiing
  • parasailing
  • pier fishing
  • sailing
  • swimming
  • tennis
  • water skiing


Excellent! 4.4/5 -
(9 traveler reviews)

44% Complete
55% Complete
0% Complete
0% Complete
0% Complete
average rating of 4.4444447 based on 9 reviews

Very nice, clean, right on the beach

  • 5 of 5

Everything was great

  • Submitted: 9-Mar-2018
  • Stayed: March 2018
  • Source: HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Waynesboro, MS, United States

Best location on the coast.

  • 5 of 5

We loved our stay at Sea Breeze 706. The owners made the entire process easy to book and check in. The condo was clean and inviting. Located directly on the beach made it very convenient, especially considering my young grandchildren were there, so there was no busy highway to cross. Central location to restaurants and casinos. We could not have asked for a more perfect stay. We WILL be back.

  • Submitted: 4-Sep-2017
  • Stayed: August 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0

Great ocean "like"atmosphere

  • 4 of 5

If you're looking for a beach experience without going in the ocean this is a nice place. The water and sand make it appear to be at the ocean but it's actually the Mississippi Sound. No beach combing and very few shells. Condo was nice and clean. Nice pool. The area overall is not very kid friendly.

  • Submitted: 10-Aug-2017
  • Stayed: August 2017
  • Source: HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
1 0
New Orleans, LA

Convenient and Comfortable Vacation

  • 4 of 5

My wife and I decided to avoid the hustle and bustle of a hotel during the New Year holiday. We chose this condo because it is located within 2 miles of the Beau Rivage, Hard Rock, Palace and other casinos/resorts, making it easy to access the entertainment offered by those properties. Several restaurants and a shopping mall are a very short drive from this property. We also appreciated that the property is located directly ON the beach, not across the street, so you can exit the property and be right on the beach (a nice feature if you are carrying children, ice chests, beach chairs, etc.). The beach there is spacious and well kept. The beach wasn't busy, but we didn't expect it to be during the chilly winter month. The view from this unit is superb; the master bedroom and living room have pleasant views of the Gulf, sunrise and sunset. The facility is gated, which is a nice safety feature. You can park in a covered, reserved spot for this unit. If you have a second vehicle, it must be parked outside the gated parking lot where there are far fewer spots. There were ample carts available, making it easy to transfer our possessions from the car to the condo. All of the instructions for accessing the key to the unit and checking in were clear and delivered promptly a week prior to our arrival. We were checked in and moved into the unit within 10 minutes. The condo is clean, spacious enough for 4 guests to relax comfortably, and more than adequate for 2 guests. The overall property is well maintained. Although we didn't use them, there are two pools (one heated) which are well-maintained and have ample deck space in case it is ever crowded. The gym is relatively small, but adequate, and has a sauna. If you prefer to dine in, the unit has everything you need from appliances to utensils. The bed in the master bedroom is comfortable. We did not use the spare bedroom. It was quiet during the evenings, so no problems with noise disrupting sleep. I should comment, however, that (from the looks of the parking lot), the property was, as expected, nowhere close to full occupancy at this time of year. I thought the price point, certainly relative to the nearby hotels, was appropriate. We would definitely consider staying here again. And although it doesn't relate to this property, I'd like to make a special mention of the SMOKE-FREE Palace Casino & Resort, which was heavenly compared to the smoke-filled other casinos.

  • Submitted: 4-Jan-2015
  • Stayed: December 2014
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thank you for your comments. We are glad Sea Breeze 706 provided such a great place for your visit to Biloxi. Our maintenance and housekeeping crew try their hardest to keep the condo in great shape and ready for a pleasant experience for each and every guest. Thanks again and we look forward to having you stay again at Sea Breeze 706. Craig, Elaine, Toney and Linda
Did you find this review helpful?
2 0

Great Christmas Vacation!

  • 4 of 5

Condo is exactly as described in the overview. This is a front facing ocean view condo with views of the sun rise and sun sets. We were there over Christmas when a cold front did come through....outside temp mid 40's to low 50's...but the outside heated pool was great to be in....probably water was 80-90 degrees...was nice to sit in and watch the ocean. There is one smaller casino only a block away...easy to walk to and also a waffle house across the street if you did not want to do any cooking. We would stay there again if ever back in the area.

  • Submitted: 30-Dec-2013
  • Stayed: December 2013
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thank you for staying in our condo. You are correct, only the center column of condos offers both the sunrise and sunset. Waffle House and other restaurants are very convenient, but hash browns smothered and covered are a favorite. Craig, Elaine, Toney & Linda
Did you find this review helpful?
3 0
Benton, AR

Anniversary getaway

  • 4 of 5

My husband and I came down for 25th anniversary and the condo met most of our expectations and is exactly as the pictures show it. The view is AMAZING

I only have a couple complaints about my experience 1) 10:00 check out time is entirely too early, clean up can't take very long since we had to load and start dishwasher and take the trash out. 2) the shower was very small, shower head is wore out and the floor is extremely slippery didn't take but one slip to know to put something in the floor the next time tho

Overall it was still a good experience.

  • Submitted: 25-Aug-2013
  • Stayed: August 2013
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Brad, Thank you for staying at one of our condos and congratulations on your 25th anniversary. We appreciate your comments, especially since we as owners seldom have the opportunity to stay in our own condos due to the numerous booking we have each year. We need the guest comments as well as our housekeeping company so we know what and when to repair anything in the unit. Bath mats should have been provided because all ceramic tile floors are slippery when wet. As far as the showerhead, we presume you did not call our maintenance personnel to have it replaced, so we will contact them to let them know of the issue. Thanks for the update. Housekeeping needs time to do the laundry at our condo after each visit and that take several loads to do it all. Our housekeeping company sets the hours of arrival and departure so they can do a thorough job. They have many condos to clean each day so they schedule as many as physically possible each day in the few hours they have available. We do ask that trash is taken out and the dish washer loaded and started, because from time to time housekeeping cannot clean for a day or two because of the busy schedule they have most of the time. The reason for having the guest do these couple of chores to help eliminate odors and bugs that may be caused due to trash and garbage being left in the condo. Thanks again for staying in one of our condos and we appreciate your gracious comments on our condo and your constructive comments. Craig, Elaine Toney & Linda
Did you find this review helpful?
5 0


Car: recommended


Rates & Availability

Rental Rates for this vacation condo rental in Biloxi

Rental Basis:
per property
Owner accepts payment in:
Convert Currency
Rate Period Nightly Weekend Night Weekly Monthly * Event
Apr 1 2018 - May 24 2018
3 night minimum stay
Memorial Day/Early Summer
May 25 2018 - Jun 8 2018
4 night minimum stay
Jun 9 2018 - Aug 10 2018
4 night minimum stay
Late Summer
Aug 11 2018 - Sep 3 2018
3 night minimum stay
Sep 4 2018 - Sep 28 2018
3 night minimum stay
Cruisin' the Coast
Sep 29 2018 - Oct 7 2018
7 night minimum stay
Late Fall
Oct 8 2018 - Oct 31 2018
3 night minimum stay
Winter 2018-19
Nov 1 2018 - Mar 1 2019
3 night minimum stay
Early Spring
Mar 2 2019 - Mar 15 2019
3 night minimum stay
Late March
Mar 16 2019 - Mar 31 2019
3 night minimum stay
My Standard Rate
3 night minimum stay

Additional information about rental rates

Resort Fee C$31.9 + Tax
Condo Prep Fee C$126.33 + Tax
Property Damage Protection C$75.29
Tax Rate 12.0%

Rates are subject to change until owner confirms your reservation.
We rent only to guests who are 25 years of age or older.

Owner's Cancellation Policy

  • No refunds for cancellations made after payment is made
Contact Owner

Other Vacation Properties