Verified Review icon check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag pet-dog svg-multiunit Default Owner Icon heart-filled Family icon

Beautiful Town House Overlooking the Slopes!

Sleeps10
Bedrooms 3
Bathrooms3
Half Baths1
Property type townhome
Minimum Stay 1 - 5 nights

Overview

About the property

Townhome, 3 Bedrooms + Den, 3.5 Baths, (Sleeps 10)

Welcome!

To one of the best 3 bedroom plus den town homes in Whistler. Enjoy the comforts of our fully equipped property professionally decorated and designed with heated slate floors, granite counters, stainless steel appliances, fireplace and private hot tub. Enjoy the close proximity to the Village and lifts.

This fantastic property includes:

Large and Spacious Property - Sleeps 10

Fantastic Location - Walk To All Venues Including Ski Lifts, Restaurants, Shops, Etc

3 Bedroom Plus Den

Master Bedroom has King , Second Room has a Queen, Third Room has 2 Twin Beds, Den has a Queen Wall Bed

Gas Fireplace

Free Netflix

Free High Speed Internet

Large Private Deck with BBQ, Private Patio and Private Hot Tub!

Private Parking Discounted Lift Tickets

Discounted Lift Ticket

Large Screen TV (60') and X Box Games

Concierge service Is provided for our guests to assist with arranging transportation to the resort, equipment rentals, dinner reservations, ski/board lessons, pre-arrival grocery shopping, child care, spa services, and more, so that you will have a carefree, relaxing vacation.

Once you make your reservation, our concierge will be contacting you to assist with all your needs and questions.

Imagine, your driver meets your plane. You arrive in Whistler to a warm, cozy home with the fire blazing, groceries in the cupboards and your beverage of choice chilling in the fridge.

Your lift tickets are waiting for you, your ski equipment is arranged, your dinner reservations are made and the most pressing decision you have to make is whether to have a hot tub before or after you take a walk around the village.

We provide live on line reservations.

Keywords: Town House

More Details

Property Manager
Whistler Ideal Accommodations
Member since: 2008
Speaks english
Response time:
Within a few hours
Response rate:
100%
Calendar last updated:
February 17, 2018

About Whistler Ideal Accommodations

We are Whistler Ideal Accommodations located in Whistler.

Our personal concierge service can assist with transportation to the resort, equipment rentals, dinner reservations, ski/board lessons, pre-arrival grocery shopping, child care, spa services, and more, so that you will have a carefree, relaxing vacation. Once you make your reservation, you will be contacted by our concierge service to assist with your needs and questions to help you experience a unique vacation.

Amenities

Accommodation and Amenities for this vacation townhome rental in Village North, British Columbia

Property Type:
  • townhome
Meals:
  • Guests provide their own meals
House Rules:
  • Check-in: 4:00 PM / Check-out: 10:00 AM
  • Max. occupancy: 10
  • Minimum Age Limit for Renters ...
  • children welcome ...
  • pets not allowed
  • non smoking only
Location Type:
  • Mountain View ...
General:
  • Air Conditioning
  • Broadband Access ...
  • Clothes Dryer ...
  • Gas Fireplace
  • Internet ...
  • Linens Provided
  • Parking ...
  • Parking Off Street ...
  • Telephone
  • Washing Machine ...
  • Wireless Internet ...
  • Free Wifi
Kitchen:
  • Catering Available
  • Cooking Utensils
  • Dishwasher
  • Kitchen ...
  • Microwave
  • Oven
  • Refrigerator
  • Stove
Dining:
  • Dining
  • Dining Area
  • seating for 8 people
Bathrooms:
  • 3 Bathrooms
  • 1 Half Bath
  • Bathroom 1 -
    Bathroom 2 -
    Bathroom 3 -
Bedrooms:
  • 3 Bedrooms, Sleeps 10
  • King size beds (1) Located in the master bedroom., Queen size Beds (1), Twin or Single Beds (1), Murphy Beds (1) Located in the den - high end comfortable wall bed - simply pull down and you have an already made with fresh linens a very comfortable queen bed.
Entertainment:
  • CD Player
  • DVD Player
  • Satellite / Cable ...
  • Stereo
  • Video Games ...
Outside:
  • Balcony ...
  • Deck / Patio ...
  • Outdoor Grill
Suitability:
  • limited accessibility ...
Pool / Spa:
  • Hot Tub ...
Onsite Services:
  • Concierge
Attractions:
  • cinemas
  • health/beauty spa
  • museums
  • restaurants
  • theme parks
Leisure Activities:
  • boating
  • horseback riding
  • miniature golf
  • shopping
  • sight seeing
  • sledding
Local Services & Businesses:
  • fitness center
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • cross country skiing
  • cycling
  • fishing
  • golf
  • hiking
  • kayaking
  • mountain biking
  • rafting
  • rock climbing
  • skiing
  • snowboarding
  • snowmobiling
  • swimming
  • tennis
  • water skiing
Notes:
Other features include: high end stainless steel, granite counters, heated slate flooring, 60' flat screen with Ibox games, fantastic views from the kitchen / living area up Whistler mountain. See pictures! CONCIERGE service is provided for our guests to to assist in arranging transportation to the resort, equipment rentals, dinner reservations, ski/board lessons, pre-arrival grocery shopping, child care, spa services, and more, so that you will have a carefree, relaxing vacation. Once you make your reservation, our concierge will be contacting you to assist with all your needs and questions. Imagine, your driver meets your plane. You arrive in Whistler to a warm, cozy home with the fire blazing, groceries in the cupboards, lift tickets on the kitchen table, etc...

Reviews

Excellent! 4.7/5 -
(12 traveler reviews)

75% Complete
16% Complete
8% Complete
0% Complete
0% Complete
Beautiful Town House Overlooking the Slopes!
average rating of 4.6666665 based on 12 reviews
5

Excellent accommodations modern clean and made for more than four ....beautiful views

  • 5 of 5

Family reunion...everyone of us loved the building , location and quality , they could not get over Mom and Dads kindness for bringing them to such a wonderful place......signed. Love my family..Mom

  • Submitted: 6-Oct-2017
  • Stayed: September 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

Beautiful

  • 5 of 5

We were totally impressed! As we did not know what to expect. 6 ladies and 4 bathrooms...worked great! Comfy!!

  • Submitted: 29-Sep-2017
  • Stayed: September 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
3

Great space and comfortable for large group (8-10 people). Beautiful townhome but....

  • 3 of 5

Air conditioner was not working properly. It was very hot inside during the day 79-80 degrees.

It was warm and smokey outside so we were not happy to be so uncomfortable inside. Service man said he could not do anything and also could not get in locked door where air conditioner

unit was. We should have been told that the air conditioner was not working before we booked.

Disappointed .

  • Submitted: 8-Aug-2017
  • Stayed: August 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thanks for your review. Regarding the air conditioner, we did have it serviced when we were notified there was an issue. I have since checked with the contractor and although he didn't have access to some of the AC parts in the crawl space, he did get access to the unit on the deck which just needed a new filter (we had extra pollen etc... in the air this summer which impeded the air flow and required the filter to be changed). He then checked and the AC was working fine after the filter was changed. We therefore assumed you were taken care of as we did not get another call. During the odd hot spell, we do tell guests to close the windows and blinds when out during the day at help with keeping the cool AC air in the property. Perhaps this was the issue after we serviced the AC. We have since checked the air conditioning and it is working fine. Thanks again for your comments and we are pleased you were happy with our property in general.
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
4

Clean well located Montebello Townhouse

  • 4 of 5

We were very happy with the town house. It was clean and is only a 10 minute walk to the 'Market Place' in the Village. We cooked almost every night and had lots of pots/pans/bowls/knifes etc.

Only negative was we were closer to the highway (#99) than expected and heard some road noise.

  • Submitted: 20-Jun-2017
  • Stayed: June 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thanks for the great review. We had not heard the road noise comment before since we are not close to the hwy and sheltered by tree etc.... Thanks again for taking the time to write a good review.
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
New Braunfels, TX, USA
5

Beautiful property and Location

  • 5 of 5

We found this place very convenient walking distance to everything and very peaceful and quiet. The beds we all very comfortable and morning views of the ski mountain was awesome. We would not hesitate to return to this property and wish we could have stayed longer. The weather and fresh snow made our timing perfect!

  • Submitted: 10-Feb-2017
  • Stayed: February 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Abington, MA
5

Beautiful

  • 5 of 5

Would rent this same unit again. Everyone had a great time. Extremely clean, and well stocked

  • Submitted: 1-Feb-2017
  • Stayed: January 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0

Location

Photos

Rates & Availability

Rental Rates for this vacation townhome rental in Village North, British Columbia

Rental Basis:
per property
Manager accepts payment in:
CAD
Convert Currency
Rate Period Nightly Weekend Night Weekly Monthly Event
 
President's Week - special
Feb 17 2018 - Feb 19 2018
2 night minimum stay
C$1,200
C$2,970
 
 
special
Feb 25 2018 - Feb 27 2018
2 night minimum stay
C$650
C$1,580
 
 
special
Mar 5 2018 - Mar 7 2018
2 night minimum stay
C$650
C$1,580
 
 
Winter
Mar 8 2018 - Apr 14 2018
5 night minimum stay
C$815
C$4,480
 
 
Spring
Apr 15 2018 - Jun 13 2018
4 night minimum stay
C$450
C$2,280
 
 
special
May 16 2018 - May 20 2018
5 night minimum stay
C$1,960
Flat fee
 
 
Summer
Jun 14 2018 - Sep 15 2018
4 night minimum stay
C$625
C$3,920
 
 
special
Jul 26 2018 - Jul 29 2018
4 night minimum stay
C$2,960
Flat fee
 
 
Fall
Sep 16 2018 - Nov 14 2018
3 night minimum stay
C$580
C$2,280
 
 
Special
Oct 5 2018 - Oct 7 2018
3 night minimum stay
C$1,800
Flat fee
 
 
Early Season
Nov 15 2018 - Dec 20 2018
4 night minimum stay
C$650
C$4,095
 
 
Holidays
Dec 21 2018 - Dec 25 2018
5 night minimum stay
C$1,700
 
 
Holidays
Dec 26 2018 - Dec 31 2018
5 night minimum stay
C$2,200
 
 
Winter 2019
Jan 1 2019 - Jan 10 2019
5 night minimum stay
C$920
C$5,740
 

Additional information about rental rates

Tax Rate 15.0%

Manager's Cancellation Policy

  • No refunds for cancellations made after payment is made
Contact Manager
Available
Unavailable

Other Vacation Properties