Verified Review icon check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag pet-dog svg-multiunit Default Owner Icon heart-filled Family icon

Flash Promo - Save More Now! Heated Pool, Hot Tub, Pool Table, BBQ, 2 Masters

Bedrooms 4
Half Baths1
Space 2,805 sq ft
Property type house
Minimum Stay 3 - 5 nights


About the property


***Please inquire for the best quote and rates! Often, we have last minute availability or we may be running a promotion for your specific dates! Don’t miss out on a deal! ***

***Flash Promo – Score a Deal & Save More Now***

Stay between the time period (March 21, 2018 – May 30, 2018) and receive an additional 10% off the weekly rate! Offer cannot be combined with any other offer or discount or applied to an existing reservation. Minimum one week stay to receive discount. Must inquire by 04/19/2018 11:59PM to receive offer. Mention offer code SPRING18 in your inquiry (Send Message). Offer is subject to availability, dates will book fast!

***Flash Promo – Score a Deal & Save More Now***

Enjoy this great Arizona home and make the most of your time while visiting Arizona! The Palm View offers over 2,800 square feet of livable space, 2 master suites, 2 spacious bedrooms, 1 loft, living room, family room, upgraded kitchen, heated pool and spa, open grass area, outdoor BBQ, each bedroom has a flat screen TV, the living room has a 47” ultra-thin HD TV with BlueRay/DVD player, free Wi-Fi throughout home.

The interior of the home has recently been renovated with new décor and furnishings. The kitchen was fully remodeled in July (2012) with new cabinets, appliances, and countertops. The pool has recently (July 2012) been pebble teched and the spa has been re-tiled.

The large backyard offers professional landscaping, private heated pool and hot tub, outdoor fire pit, lounge chairs, open grass area, and BBQ grill. The covered patio offers a pub table, outdoor ceiling fans, and comfortable patio furniture. The backyard is designed to fulfill maximum enjoyment and relaxation.

Location! Location! Location!

The Palm View is located in a prime Scottsdale, Arizona location. Nearby you will find numerous golf courses, fine dining and shopping areas, family friendly entertainment, movie cinemas, parks and recreational areas, upscale nightlife, and much more. A short drive will get you to Old Town Scottsdale, the Kierland Commons, the Scottsdale Quarters, City North, Desert Ridge, the TPC Open, Barrett-Jackson Auto Show, the Arabian Horse Show, Casinos, and the Scottsdale Airpark.

Whether you want to just relax or have some fun, we are sure the Palm View home will suit your needs.

Bedroom Configuration:

Bedroom 1: (1) King Bed - Connected To Bathroom - Downstairs - Sleeps 2

Bedroom 2: (1) King Bed - Connected To Bathroom - Sleeps 2

Bedroom 3: (1) Queen Bed - Sleeps 2

Bedroom 4: (1) Queen Bed - Sleeps 2

Loft: (2) Extra-Long Twin Beds - Sleeps 2

*Two additionally twin beds can be setup to accommodate two additional guests, additional fees apply, must be requested.

Thank you for taking the time to view this listing. If you need more information please feel free to inquire by phone or email. We look forward to helping you find a place to stay while coming to visit Arizona!

Keywords: Luxury, Relaxing, Spacious, Charming, Great Location

More Details

Anna or Beth
Member since: 2006
Speaks english, spanish
Response time:
Within 12 hours
Response rate:
Calendar last updated:
April 9, 2018

About Anna or Beth

We offer a wide selection of condos, homes, and estates in the Phoenix and Scottsdale metro area. Our professionally managed vacation rentals are designed with the traveler in mind. We hope to provide you an amazing vacation rental experience with a streamlined booking process, easy check-in/check-out procedures, and impeccably kept vacation rentals. We strive to provide superior customer service, fast reply times, and transparent booking process. We look forward to helping you find the perfect vacation rental!

Guestbook comments from the owner

Beautiful Home...Spacious...perfect for our family(: We enjoyed our stay and if you're visiting the area I highly recommend this listing for your next vacation spot! Thank you for making this as easy as possible(:
Jun 2015
  • 1 of 4


Accommodation and Amenities for this vacation house rental in Tami Estates, Arizona

Property Type:
  • house
  • Guests provide their own meals
Floor Area:
  • 2805 sq ft
House Rules:
  • Check-in: 4:00 PM
  • /
  • Check-out: 11:00 AM
  • Max. occupancy: 12
  • Max. adults: 12
  • Children welcome
  • Parties/events not allowed
  • Pets not allowed ...
  • Non smoking only ...
  • Must complete reservation form and accept full terms and conditions. PLEASE Request to view reservation forms and terms before booking.
  • Budget
  • Family
  • Romantic
  • Sports & Activities
  • Tourist Attractions
  • Air Conditioning
  • Broadband Access
  • Clothes Dryer
  • Fireplace ...
  • Garage
  • Hair Dryer
  • Heating
  • Internet ...
  • Iron & Board
  • Linens Provided
  • Living Room
  • Parking ...
  • Telephone
  • Towels Provided
  • Washing Machine
  • Wireless Internet ...
  • Wood Fireplace ...
  • Free Wifi
  • Coffee Maker
  • Cooking Utensils
  • Dishes & Utensils
  • Dishwasher
  • Ice Maker
  • Kitchen ...
  • Microwave
  • Oven
  • Refrigerator
  • Toaster
  • Dining ...
  • Dining Area
  • seating for 8 people
  • 3 Bathrooms
  • 1 Half Bath
  • Bathroom 1 - toilet , tub , shower
    Bathroom 3 - toilet , combination tub/shower
    Bathroom 2 - toilet , combination tub/shower
    Bathroom 1 - toilet
  • 3.5
  • 4 Bedrooms, Sleeps 12
  • King size beds (2) Master Bedroom 1 - Upstairs - TV Master Bedroom 2 - Downstairs - TV, Queen size Beds (3) Bedroom 3 - Upstairs - TV Bedroom 4 - Upstairs - TV, Twin or Single Beds (1) Loft - Upstairs - 2 Twin Beds, Sleep Sofa or Futons (1) Sofa Bed (Queen) - Living Room.
  • CD Player
  • DVD Player ...
  • Pool Table
  • Satellite / Cable ...
  • Television ...
  • Deck / Patio ...
  • Golf ...
  • Lawn / Garden ...
  • Outdoor Grill ...
  • long term renters welcome
Pool / Spa:
  • Heated Pool
  • Hot Tub ...
  • Private Pool ...
  • botanical garden
  • churches
  • cinemas
  • health/beauty spa
  • library
  • museums
  • playground
  • restaurants
  • synagogues
  • zoo
Leisure Activities:
  • antiquing
  • bird watching
  • gambling casinos
  • horseback riding
  • horseshoes
  • miniature golf
  • photography
  • shopping
  • sight seeing
  • walking
  • wildlife viewing
Local Services & Businesses:
  • ATM/bank
  • fitness center
  • groceries
  • hospital
  • laundromat
  • massage therapist
  • medical services
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • cycling
  • fishing
  • golf
  • hiking
  • hot air ballooning
  • hunting
  • jet skiing
  • mountain biking
  • rock climbing
  • roller blading
  • swimming
  • tennis
Best location! Minutes from top attractions convenient grocery stores, cafes, and restaurants!


Excellent! 4.4/5 -
(11 traveler reviews)

72% Complete
9% Complete
9% Complete
0% Complete
9% Complete
Flash Promo - Save More Now! Heated Pool, Hot Tub, Pool Table, BBQ, 2 Masters
average rating of 4.3636365 based on 15 reviews

Exceptional house and amenities

  • 5 of 5

Very nice place. Quiet neighborhood, well furnished and equipped. We were there for our daughter's graduation from ASU and this place is located an easy drive from everywhere. Thank you for letting us stay in your home.

  • Submitted: 24-May-2017
  • Stayed: May 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thank you for your review! We are so glad that you enjoyed your stay! You were great guests to have and we hope to see you back! Thanks!
Did you find this review helpful?
2 0

Would not recommend!

  • 1 of 5

We rented this house for our daughter’s college graduation in Phoenix, there were six in our party. The cleanliness, general upkeep and maintenance of this home are very poor. Home was extremely dirty, electrical outlets in ALL bathrooms non-operational (see the mirror in this picture, that's the only outlet/mirror option that works for a blow dryer, have fun drying your hair in the living room!), kitchen dishes and utensils all needed to be washed prior to use because they had food on them, showers/tubs were super MOLDY, water pressure in bathrooms very poor, dishwasher rack was broken, many light bulbs were missing so house was extremely dark, pool was very dirty. The towels looked like something you’d use as a rag, not a complete set of towels, (wash cloth, hand, bath) for everyone in our party. Additionally there were air freshener scents plugged in all over the house which produced a very strong chemical smell, made us wonder what they were trying to hide! I would not consider staying in this home again! btw. . . the management company promised to make this right by close of business on 12/20, still waiting!

  • Submitted: 21-Dec-2017
  • Stayed: December 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: We sincerely apologize that you did not have a great experience. We strive to provide high quality accommodations and friendly support. We hope that prospective travelers will read all of our reviews to form an accurate impression of the home and services provided. We were shocked when we received your review. We rated you 5 stars, as we had no issues reported during your stay and the home was left in an orderly manner. A few days after your departure, (after we reviewed you), you sent us a threatening email demanding a refund for issues you had at the property. However, during your stay you did not contact us regarding any cleanliness or maintenance issues. We would have gladly rectified any issues promptly had we been contacted. Upon receiving your review, we meet with maintenance and housekeeping to go over the property, we found that your claims were baseless. Furthermore, you failed to reach out to us during your stay notifying us of any issues you were having at the property. Your approach of threatening to write a bad review unless compensated is not tolerated. We caution all future hosts about renting to you.
Did you find this review helpful?
4 2


  • 5 of 5

The house was impeccably clean. There were soaps, shampoo and toothpaste. Really nice. A kitchen full of anything you might need.

Highly recommended

  • Submitted: 17-Sep-2017
  • Stayed: September 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thank you for your review! We are so glad that you enjoyed your stay and we hope to see you back!
Did you find this review helpful?
2 0

Location, Location, Location!

  • 5 of 5

This home has plenty of room to spread out (important with extended family and three children under 6)! The pool area is secured and off to the side, the back patio was a natural gathering spot for the adults not on "kid duty" :), and when it was the kids turn to play outside they loved racing around the grassy area. The kitchen is well-stocked and roomy, the beds are comfortable, and the upstairs master bedroom is a wonderful retreat! Our stay was even more than I expected because everything (shopping and food) was just minutes away. The summer rate made this an extraordinary bargain!!!

  • Submitted: 8-Aug-2017
  • Stayed: July 2017
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thank you for your review April! You were great guests to have and we are so glad that you enjoyed your stay! We hope to see you back!
Did you find this review helpful?
1 0

Nice property

  • 4 of 5

The property is quite nice and I understand having the rules, I just would have liked having the specific rules for this property given to me prior to signing the contract. Especially, having quiet time by 9:00 pm and no music outside. The skimmer net provided was completely shot so it made it difficult to skim the plant debri off the pool. All said it was a great trip and property.

  • Submitted: 29-Jun-2017
  • Stayed: June 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Hi Shelly, thank you for your review and feedback. We have recently replaced the skimmer. The quiet hours are located in the rental contract. We simply ask that guests keep the noise down after 9:00pm and be respectful of the neighbors and local community. :) You were great guests to have and we hope to see you back!
Did you find this review helpful?
2 0

The property was dated.

  • 3 of 5

The carpet was old and stained. It needs replacing. The pool was quite dirty and full of debris. There was plenty of beds.

  • Submitted: 9-Apr-2017
  • Stayed: April 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Hi Julie, thank you for your review and feedback. As of August 20, 2017 we have replaced all of the downstairs carpet with Travertine Tile and upstairs we had all the carpet replaced. Please note that we do get bad wind storms that can cause leaves to fall into the pool. The pool is professionally cleaned once a week. We hope to see you back!
Did you find this review helpful?
2 6


Nearest Airport
21 Miles
Sky Harbor International Airport.
Nearest Barpub
2 Miles
Numerous within 2 miles
Nearest Golf
4.9 Miles
TPC - Scottsdale (Waste Management Open)
Nearest Motorway
4 Miles
AZ Loop 101
Nearest Restaurant
2 Miles
Numerous within 2 miles
Nearest Ski
151 Miles
Arizona Snowbol
Nearest Beach
371 Miles
San Diego, CA
Car: recommended

Nearby is CrackerJax where you can take the entire family. They offer Miniature Golfing, Bumper Boating, Batting Cages, Volleyball Courts, Game Center, and Go Kart Racing. Close to the home is Desert Ridge where you can find Dave and Busters, a great arcade with bowling and dining. Tons of shops can be found at Desert Ridge along with some great restaurants.


Rates & Availability

Rental Rates for this vacation house rental in Tami Estates, Arizona

Rental Basis:
per property
Owner accepts payment in:
Convert Currency
Rate Period Nightly Weekend Night Weekly Monthly * Event
Late Peak
Apr 7 2018 - May 4 2018
5 night minimum stay
May 5 2018 - Jun 1 2018
4 night minimum stay
Jun 2 2018 - Sep 21 2018
3 night minimum stay
Sep 22 2018 - Oct 26 2018
4 night minimum stay
Oct 27 2018 - Nov 16 2018
4 night minimum stay
Nov 17 2018 - Nov 24 2018
5 night minimum stay
My Standard Rate
3 night minimum stay

Additional information about rental rates

Cleaning Fee C$363.69

- There is a booking fee of 4%. Not posted in “instant quote”.
- Must inquire to confirm availability of your dates.
- Rates are subject to change until confirmed. Must inquire for most accurate rate.
- Dates may be subject to minimum and start day restrictions not posted.
- Rate premium added to holiday and even weeks.
- Posted rates are an estimate. Inquire for a precise quote and best rates.
- Will respond to inquiries within 24 hours or you get 5% Off!
- Inquire for best rates; promotions may apply to your dates!
- POOL HEATING – Not included, inquire for fee, fees vary depending on length of stay.

Owner's Cancellation Policy

  • 100% refund if canceled at least 60 days before arrival date.
  • Service Fee fully refunded on cancellations that qualify for 100% refund.
Contact Owner

Other Vacation Properties